Image

Dua of need …

Whosoever is going through tough times right now, do not fret because ALLAH is getting ready to Bless us in a way that only He can. Keep the IMAAN.

This DUA is powerful, and DUA is one of the best gifts we receive. There is no cost but a lot of reward. Let’s continue to ask for DUA.

.

O’ALLAH, I ask You to Bless me, my spouse, my children, my  parents, relatives, friends and those that I care for deeply. Show them a new revelation of your love and power.

O’ALLAH, I ask You to strengthen their IMAAN at this very moment. Where there is pain, give them SALAAM and REHMAT. Where there is self-doubt, release a renewed confidence through Your grace.

O’ALLAH where there is need, give them abundantly. Bless their homes, families, finances, their goings and their comings. “AMEEN”.

Jummuah Mubarak

