Blessed! We’re Special! We’re Loved! ๐ŸŒธ ๐ŸŒฟ ๐ŸŒธ ๐ŸŒฟ ๐ŸŒธ ๐ŸŒฟ ๐ŸŒธ Ya Allah : I ask for Your protection for myself, my family, my friends and all those who send and receive this Duaa, from all forms of evil and calamities as well as Your protection to safeguard us all from punishment of the Qabr and safeguard and protect us from the punishment of Jahannam. *~* ๐ŸŒต *~* ๐ŸŒต *~* ๐ŸŒต Our Birth was not our choice Death will not be our choice But the way we live our life is our choice. Live fullest for today. May all that our Heart Desire’s and Dua’as be fulfilled, Inshallah. Remember the Ummah of Nabi (saw), the sick, the Murhoomeen, theoppressed, the needy, as well as my family & I in your Dua’as, likewise we will do the Same, Jazakallah

Subhanallah,Walhamdulillah,Wala ilaaha illallah,Walahu Akbar,Wala Hawla,Wala Quwata illah billah hil aleeyil atheem

Jummah Mubarak!!!!!! ๐ŸŒท ๐ŸŒด ๐ŸŒท ๐ŸŒด ๐ŸŒท ๐ŸŒด ๐ŸŒท

