Hi Guys, quick one, I am constantly looking at ways to de-clutter my home and simplify living in our home. Problem is with having two year old’s, my home always look like a bus hit it. I can clean and pick up after the girls ten millions times, but I’ve just realised very quickly that I tire myself out with very little accomplishment; although if you have a organising system is gather it’ll make life a whole lot easier.

Tell me, how have you de-cluttered and organized your home and any tips that worked for you that you would like to share with me? It has to be affordable and practical as I am working on a low budget. Do you know of little affordable treasure stores that can help with the organising process? Have you done any great DIY projects?

I’m always reading articles about ways to de-clutter and organize homes and spaces but it would be interesting to read comments, advice and recommendations about what worked from friends so i’m really looking forward to hearing from you.

X A

