Tags

Me-time tag

IMG_0088.JPG

Hello peeps, I thought I would do A tag about what I do when I want to relax.
If you interested in what I find relaxing then keep reading.

1. What do you watch or read during me-time?
The most favourite thing to watch is beauty youtubes, I thoroughly enjoy it. I used to love reading but since the girls were born I don’t have the time or patience to read. I do have two books on my pedestal by Jodi Picoult that I’m reading, it’s taking me a while to get through it though, first one is harvesting the heart and the other is the story teller.

2. What do you wear during me-time?
Anything comfortable, for some reason I like being on my bed and relaxing with the tv on and watching youtubes on the iPad, I’m crazy like that.

3. What are your me-time beauty products?
It’s no secret I love lotions, body butters and amazing smelling products. My favourite thing to do a take a bath with lush products.

IMG_1876.JPG

4. Current favourite nail polish?
I don’t wear nail polish

5. What do you eat or drink during me-time?
Eat – cupcakes, chocolates and custard
Drink – everyone who knows me knows I love tea, and the latest craze Is chai tea yum

IMG_0005.JPG

6. Current favourite candle?
I don’t a have a favourite although I’m trying to get my home decor and decluttering sorted, and on my wish list for home decor is definitely great smelling candles, watch this space.

7. Do you ever have outdoor me-time?
Definitely Zumba, I love to shake my booty and Zumba is a great way to exercise and spend time with yourself and friends.

8. Would you ever go see a movie alone?
No ways, I like company when out at the movies

9. Favourite online shop?
Lush definitely

10. Anything to add? What else do you do during me-time?
Another way of having me time is having lunch or breakfast with my girlfriends and chatting about life and having a lots of laughter.

